CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


New Layout
11:03 p.m. May. 19, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Okay, I finished the layout and it just happens to be me in it. Now you know how I look. I couldn't for the life of me make something that was just breathtaking, so I took a picture of me and went from there. It's wierd, I don't even pose for pictures and now my picture is right there for everyone to see. I don't know if this is such a good idea.

I watched Treasure Planet tonight and thought it was good. I like movies where they have great visuals and the space looking stuff was so pretty.

I didn't do much else today.

I'm probably going to begin painting on a brand new fresh piece of canvas tomorrow. I have been doodling and stuff and now i'm in the mood for my paintbrushes.

I really want to get my lip pierced and I think I may just get it done this coming up weekend, that or get some more work done to my tattoo, cause i'm not happy with it. Not happy at all.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005