CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


new layout coming soon
1:56 a.m. Oct. 08, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Nine Inch Nails - Starfuckers Inc.

I'm getting a new layout made pretty soon. I was thinking about just quitting my diary entirely. I used to have another diary here also, but that is now dead, my deadjournal is practically dead too. I just can't seem to really pour my heart out anymore. I'm going through a transition in my life where it's hard to really write about it because everything seems so mixed. I'm going to try my best to still write though. I really love this layout, but I feel it's time for a change, because that's what I feel I am living in at the moment. I might even move to a new one, who knows.

Anyway, I have to help Jesse make the new layout, we do these things together, or they just don't seem to turn out right. It probably won't be ready for a few days anyway.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005