CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


spider webs
4:45 p.m. Aug. 27, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Jesse's coming to get me, we're going to go for ice cream soon. He's pretty sure there's another position opening where he currently works now, if so, he hopes to get that...although it's basically the same thing that he will be doing now, which he is sick of.

I think I got a spider bite on my leg. Lately, i've been seeing a lot of spiders in my house. There was one in my bedroom and last night I seen one in my bathroom. I hate spiders, although I really like their webs a lot. I want to be able to spin a web and trap my prey. I even designed myself a web tattoo.

I can't wait for the new Tori Amos album to come out....I'm growing more and more excited.

I will listen to it as I fill my body with tattoo's.




I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005