CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


i need a beer
4:12 p.m. Aug. 25, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Screw - She said

I have a cold and it sucks. My nose has been running badly since yesterday. I have a red nose from blowing it constantly and my head feels all stuffy. I'm miserable and I really don't want to be around anyone.

Jesse is irritating me beyong belief, so is the weather. It's hot and a thunderstorm is slowly building. I want the heat and Jesse to leave me alone forever. I would be happy if I could spend the rest of my life in a constant thunderstorm, all alone.

I've been cleaning all day. Jesse has three boxes just sitting by the computer desk and he was slowly going through them to put away all neatly. I got so sick of it, since it's been like that for a month now, so I just threw anything I could find and stuck them in the box and literally hucked them into the storage room. Screw his junk.

I'm now working on doing my laundry....and there is a lot of it. I'm handwashing most of my clothes, since they're delicates and supposed to by handwashed or dry-cleaned, then i'm doing all my bedding because I love the smell of fresh warm sheets, plus Gian got some pee on my comforter. Ew.

I could deffinately use some liqour after today. Jesse has pot, but i'm not really into getting high and I havn't been since high school. I was supposed to meet this guy for a few drinks at the bar with my sister, but I was out and missed his message. I REALLY could have used a few drinks then. I'm not much of a drinker, but lately I just crave a nice tipsy feeling.

How can you tell I feel as though i'm going to go insane. I need a holiday all by myself.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005