CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


ribbon on my neck
7:33 p.m. Aug. 18, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Switchblade Symphony - Numb

My dark counter isn't working anymore, but i'm too lazy too take it off.

I'm wearing a periwinkle(?) ribbon around my neck right now. I'm actually dressed very strange. I'm also wearing my purple and black celtic sarong, my black jedi shirt and purple plastic jewelery. As I was wondering around the house looking for something to wear, I just grabbed whatever looked interesting, and this is what I ended up wearing.

Last night was fun. Jesse and I had sex a couple of times, worked on some tattoo designs, drank some beer and watched music video's until 7am while talking about some really funny stories from our past. I can't believe we stayed up that long, I barely had time to say good-bye to my mother this morning because I couldn't wake up, she just came in my room while I layed on my bed, half dead.

She left back to her place to get some things, then she is off to this big gathering where there is going to be healers from all over the world. I went to that two years ago. I was sick the whole time, thinking it was my gallstones. Actually, I was sick for about a month, thinking it was just that and it turned out to be morning sickness. That was certianly a big surprise.

I'm moving my room around pretty soon. I need to make more room for all my art supplies. Fun fun!

I have my music in my room playing really loud so I can hear it from here, it's too loud to play in this room because Gian is napping in here. Anyway, I think i'm going to go and move my room around now.

Beautiful night.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005