CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


car window broken
1:44 p.m. Aug. 04, 2002
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Type O Negative - Die with me

Everything started out so perfect last night. He kissed every inch of my body. He started from my forhead and worked his way down covering every inch of me in sofk kisses until he reached my toes.

As soon as I heard our method of birth control failed, I stopped everything and cried so hard. I still can't talk to him right now. The chances are low that I could get pregnant again and I can't wait until he can get his stupid surgery to get himself "fixed", just like a cat...well almost. I don't even want to think about the possibilitiy at all, I can't, it's too much.

I fell asleep wrapped up in my favorite blanket, as far way from him as possible. I fell asleep crying quietly, scared and angry. Sometime in the middle of the night, he came close and I woke up to him hugging me.

Anyway, my dad and sister left today and tomorrow my mom will be back here.

My car window was also smashed yesterday. I'm pissed about it. During the Exhibition there were so many kids running around, even a neighbor was vandalized and saw two young kids running away but he couldn't catch them. Stupid little homie wanna-be's. This is the 3rd time i've had something broken or broken into in this stupid city. Out of all of Canada, Regina is the worst for everything, murder, robbery and car theft. Why I live here still, I don't know. I'm stupid maybe, but I do plan to get away from here. I do know if it happens again, i'm going to move no matter what.

I'm going to take a bath, then I want to sleep.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005